top of page
Search

Coming soon...

Hey guys,

I am a writer from the I.M.I. Writer's group. You can call me Catriona, Camila or Mila.

We have been inactive for a while I realise, so I have got a great announcement to make

We have got a.... NEW BOOK COMING!

That's right!

Not one, but TWO!

If you have recently had a look at our website, you would have noticed that we have a new book coming called LA Dreams! Please take a moment to read the blurb.

We have also got another new book coming soon which we still have to decide a few things, meaning it cannot be placed on this website yet.

Also, we have recently got a Inkitt Profile where we will ALSO be uploading stories!

As you may have noticed, I have also changed up the website a little so it may look a bit different.

On behalf of I.M.I, I will say an enormous thank you for staying with us for so long, and we plan to be writing more blogs on this site and more stories too.

Thank you!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page